DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Asake – Mr. Money With The Vibe

Asake has delivered finally, his long-awaiting album tagged “Mr. Money With The Vibe.”

Asake has consistently pulled out immense energy following his releases and featured appearances of tracks ever since his musical limelight bagged.

He finally delivers his most anticipated album project work ‘Mr. Money With The Vibe.

The album project consists of 12 tracks including his already dished-out singles, “Peace Be Unto You (PBUY), Sungba Remix, and Terminator”

This album sets the crooner on more pace and achievements as the project already has gained massive streams on the mainstream. This album is worth your playlist, enjoy!

Listen and share your thoughts below


  1. Dull || DOWNLOAD MP3
  2. Terminator || DOWNLOAD MP3
  3. Organise || DOWNLOAD MP3
  4. Peace Be Unto You (PBUY) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  5. Dupe || DOWNLOAD MP3
  6. Muse || DOWNLOAD MP3
  7. Joha || DOWNLOAD MP3
  8. Nzaza || DOWNLOAD MP3
  9. Ototo || DOWNLOAD MP3
  10. Reason (feat. Russ) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  11. Sunmomi || DOWNLOAD MP3
  12. Sungba Remix (feat. Burna Boy) || DOWNLOAD MP3



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *