DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Zlatan – Resan

Zanku To The World (ZTTW) singer and songwriter, Zlatan releases his second studio album tagged “Resan”

The new studio project is a 12-tracks album which features Phyno, Flavour, Ms Banks, Rayvanny, Sho Madjozi, Davido, Buju and Bella Shmurda.

Production credits for the project goes to P. Prime, Chech, Steph, Niphkeys, Rexxie, Willis, Spellz and Solshyn.

Enjoy below


  1.  That Guy || DOWNLOAD MP3
  2. Alubarika (feat. Buju) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  3. Level || DOWNLOAD MP3
  4. Shakur (feat. Ms Banks) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  5. Polongo (feat. Bella Shmurda) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  6. Egun || DOWNLOAD MP3
  7. One Life || DOWNLOAD MP3
  8. Money (feat. Davido) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  9. Ale Yi || DOWNLOAD MP3
  10. Fada (feat. Phyno & Flavour) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  11. Energy (feat. Rayvanny & Sho Madjozi) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  12. See Me So || DOWNLOAD MP3


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *