FULL ALBUM: Post Malone – Hollywood’s Bleeding Zippyshare MP3

Hollywood’s Bleeding is Post Malone’s upcoming third studio album. This project is the follow-up to his sophomore album, beerbongs & bentleys, which was released on April 27, 2018. There is very little information available about this project other than that it will be released through Republic Records.

On November 20, 2018, Post took to Twitter to share his hopes of releasing a project before the end of 2018, although this did not happen. As a result, he would later tweet his promise of releasing a song before the end of 2018, which he kept with the release of the album’s first single, “Wow.” on December 24, 2018. The second single, “Goodbyes,” was leaked months ahead of its release but was officially released to streaming services on July 5, 2019. On August 31, 2019, he teased the opening track of the album, while also confirming the number of tracks, via Instagram.

During his Bud Light Dive Bar Tour show in New York City on August 5, 2019, Post announced that his third album would be released in September of 2019. He also debuted the album’s third single, “Circles,” at that show. During his performance at Leeds festival in the UK on August 25, 2019, he announced that the album would be released on September 6, 2019. The album name and release date were confirmed by Dre London, Post’s manager, in an Instagram post the next day. “Circles” would officially release on August 30, 2019.

The tracklist, though incomplete at the time of its initial release (August 30, 2019), confirmed the number of tracks that would be on the album (17), along with the information that “Sunflower” would serve as one of the four songs to be released prior to the album’s release, joining “Wow,” “Goodbyes,” and “Circles.” On August 30, 2019, Post Malone shared a list of the artists who would be featured on the album on Twitter. Post released the album’s tracklist on Instagram on September 3, 2019.

CHECK OUT:  DOWNLOAD MP3: Jacquees Ft. Young Thug & Gunna - Verify

Post Malone – Hollywood’s Bleeding Tracklist

1) ‘Hollywood’s Bleeding’ || DOWNLOAD MP3
2) ‘Saint Tropez’ || DOWNLOAD MP3
3) ‘Enemies’ (Feat. DaBaby) || DOWNLOAD MP3
4) ‘Allergic’ || DOWNLOAD MP3
5) ‘A Thousand Bad Times’|| DOWNLOAD MP3
6) ‘Circles‘|| DOWNLOAD MP3
7) ‘Die For Me’ (Feat. Future & Halsey)|| DOWNLOAD MP3
8) ‘On The Road’ (Feat. Meek Mill & Lil Baby)|| DOWNLOAD MP3
9) ‘Take What You Want’ (Feat. Ozzy Osbourne & Travis Scott)|| DOWNLOAD MP3
10) ‘I’m Gonna Be’|| DOWNLOAD MP3
11) ‘Staring At The Sun’ (Feat. SZA)|| DOWNLOAD MP3
12) ‘Sunflower‘ (Feat. Swae Lee)|| DOWNLOAD MP3
13) ‘Internet’|| DOWNLOAD MP3
14) ‘Goodbyes‘ (Feat. Young Thug)|| DOWNLOAD MP3
15) ‘Myself’|| DOWNLOAD MP3
16) ‘I Know’|| DOWNLOAD MP3
17) ‘Wow‘|| DOWNLOAD MP3

DOWNLOAD ZIP ALBUM: Post Malone – Hollywood’s Bleeding

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.